Milestone~

Now I am surfing via my first hacked WLAN AP.
This week is so difficult: try to get back my cash pledge; too much work to do; find a wireless router; so many messes around me…
BUT I FINALLY HACK A WIFI AP AND NOW SURFING VIA IT吐舌  TOO HARD TO LEARN METHODS IN OFFICE AND PRACTISE IN HOME; SERVERAL DAYS I GOT IT!!!
Of course you should know that using a free wlan is not as good as it looks, such as no need to pay another one: when weather is that bad like yesterday evening, i could got only one Ad Hoc wlan signal… this is one of the reason i could finish my hacking today.
I have ordered a Linksys WRT54G v4, I am just hacking for fun. Like i saw in a blog:Don’t learn to hack – hack to learn.
And i also find that English is a very good tool, since I could got very little when hacking, except installing BT3F USB edition in HD
Leave a Reply

