from VOS …

Stratovarius
(Music: Tolkki / Lyrics:Tolkki)
I stand alone in the darkness.
The winter of my life came so fast.
Memories go back to my childhood to days I still recall.

Oh how happy I was then
there was no sorrow there was no pain.
Walking through the green fields sunshine in my eyes.

I’m still there everywhere
I’m the dust in the wind.
I’m the star in the northern sky.
I never stayed anywhere I’m the wind in the trees.
Would you wait for me forever

Would you wait for me forever
Will you wait for me forever

4 thoughts on “from VOS …

  1. 只是查到很久以前VOS里弹的最多的一个曲子的名字而已
    楼下的都什么人哪。。。

  2. 我也喜欢这首歌哦….
     
    我的sunshine in my eyes就是因为那天写blog时一直哼这句。。 呵呵

Leave a Reply

